These are marshmallows:
I cannot eat most marshmallows because I am a vegetarian and they are most often made with gelatin. Luckily, some people make marshmallows with agar instead, and I can eat those. And they are delicious. It has recently been brought to my attention that marshmallows were originally made from marshmallow plants. It is now a quest of mine to find and eat some marshmallow plant marshmallows. I like quests.
Anyway, here is Marshmallow People 2:
ENJOY, MY BLOG BUDDIES.